Chakra Poppin!

Here you can learn a thing or two, don't let a clogged chakra stop you! Click the chakra name or symbol for crystals to meditate with or place in your environment to aid with chakra repair/boosting.  


The Crown Chakra is for the mind. It represents the mind, connection, balance, spirituality. An unbalanced chakra can cause dizziness, headaches, egoism, anxiety and worry. 

The Third Eye Chakra heightens your awareness of what's more than meets the eye. Wisdom and understanding is what this chakra represents. A clogged chakra can feel like a lack of concentration and intuition as well as a disconnect from the mind, body and soul. 

The Throat Chakra is the loudest and proudest. This charka controls communication. It represents speaking and hearing.  

The Heart Chakra is about love and affection for yourself, life, the universe, earth and others. A damaged heart chakra can feel like a lack of love, anxiety, lack of commitment and holding onto grudges. 


The Solar Plexus Chakra is represented by inner strength and power. The fire that burns in your belly to get to action. A clogged chakra can leave you feeling vulnerable, powerless and anxious. 


The chakra of creativity, trust, procreation and sexuality. When clogged the Sacral Chakra can feel guilt, lack of motivation, lack of sexual desire, insecurity and unhealthy sexual desires. 


The Root Chakra is one of my favorites. This chakra keeps us grounded and safe. When nourished we stay out of our head and live in the moment. A clogged root chakra can cause depression, laziness, a lack of confidence, and over thinking. 

Natural G Monet. Partnered with RUFFIN IT LLC Copyright 2017  
Please Note Some Images Were Found On Google  Do Not Own Rights Of
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle